2019-2020 Meeting Dates

Wednesday, September 04, 2019 

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

Wednesday, November 06, 2019 

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

Wednesday, February 05, 2020

Wednesday, March 04, 2020

Wednesday, April 01, 2020

Wednesday, May 06, 2020

Wednesday, June 03, 2020


For a full list of PTO happenings, visit our calendar.

Upcoming Meeting Agenda and Attachments

Please be advised that all proposed meeting minutes are considered drafts until approved by the PTO Membership at the next General Business Meeting. 

Files coming soon.

Meeting Minutes (2019-2020)

Please be advised that all proposed meeting minutes are considered drafts until approved by the PTO Membership at the next General Business Meeting.  

Prior Meeting Minutes (2018-2019)

Other Business Files