Board of Officers

President: Kim Finazzo (2019-2021)

Vice President: Alice Frazier (2019-2021)

Treasurer: Emily Van Oudenaren (2018-2020)

Recording Secretary: Renee Hood (2019-2021)

Corresponding Secretary: Becca Robison (2019-2021)

Standing Committee Chairpersons

Arts and Enrichment Chair: Appointment Pending

Audit Chair: Appointment Pending

Communication Chair: Appointment Pending

Family Engagement Chair: Appointment Pending

Family Events Chair: Appointment Pending

Fundraising Chair: Appointment Pending

Nominating Chair: Appointment Pending

School Spirit Chair: Appointment Pending

School Support Chair: Appointment Pending

Additional Committee Chairs (2019-2020)

After School Enrichment: Liz Gaither, Monica Rehfuss

Beautification: Tony Russ

Book Fair: Jen Bice

Cultural Arts: Tracy Seybert, Cat Garrett

Career Day: Melissa Cochrane, Tara Luecking

Chess Club: Megan Lowe

Communications (FB/PTO Express): Kim Finazzo, Alice Frazier

Father/Daughter Dance: Kelly Gargagliano, Courtney Dupcak, Meaghan Rosso

Fundraising/Restaurant Night: Cindy Sumner

Girls on the Run: Laura Ascione, Michelle Burns

Hero Boys: Marina Anglim, Brian Anglim

Holiday Shop: Amanda Plumley

Hospitality: Andrea Snodgrass

Kindness: Melissa Cochrane, Tara Luecking

Membership: Oxana Olyashevsky

Mother Son Game Night: Heather Sayre, Angela Wakshul, Lindsey Nolle

Promotions: MeLinda Rawlings

Race for Education/5K: Marie Marquardt, Brooke Long, Alice Frazier 

School Directory: John Noon

School Supplies: Angela Nardini (outgoing: Maria Rodriguez Yilo)

Space Camp: Megan Lowe

Spirit Wear: TBD (outgoing: Katy Kelley)

Talent Show: Amanda Rambo 

Volunteer Coordinator: Candice Cukor

Yearbook: Jennifer Salemi

5th Grade Yearbook Page: Oxana Olyashevsky